• Home
  • About Us
  • News Center
  • Products
  • Enterprise Style
  • Sales Network
  • Corporate Video
  • Contact Us
  • News Center

    当前位置:首页 > News Center Company News
    Company News

    Improve technology to strengthen management of science and technology Thai tyre

            \
              Editor's note: since this year, the company insist on the quality of the products win the market, a variety of new products production and sales of two popular, caused wide attention of leaders at all levels and society, on April 14, the weifang daily High-density today published the paper concludes the news of the reporter zhang aihua "Thai tyre three recruit go live strong quality enterprise", is published in full, with readers.

    Report from our correspondent (reporter zhang aihua) tide successively to the company to negotiate business, each tire has "walk" in a hurry to all parts of the country, go abroad... Reporter recently learned from vibration in shandong tai group co., LTD, in the first quarter of this year, the company a variety of products production and sales of two popular, individual species even in short supply. Vibration founded 16 years, and always adhering to the "integrity, virtue world" spirit of enterprise, improve the product quality as the first priority, attracted many domestic and foreign merchants.

    \
      
    To improve quality by science and technology. Company has own technical team and the product research and development system, the research and development of the two radial tire technology to obtain the national patent, large agricultural province high and new technology prize slanting rubber tire, agricultural radial tire for shandong province department of science and technology progress prize, research and development of 85 series agricultural radial tyres and agricultural corn harvest, new series tires, be included in the province in 2014 the first batch of technical innovation projects. Chairman of the board of directors of the company is an expert in province green tire technical specifications of the technical committee, participate in drafting the green tire specifications; Company in weifang technology center has been established on the basis of, is now declare provincial technology center.
    \
      
    Rely on technology to strengthen quality. Company has more than 350 sets of advanced production equipment, in the past two years, successively invested 150 million yuan new two large high-grade mixer, a set of leading domestic inclined rubber industry intelligent automatic batching system for 24 station, and 1730 in four roll calender machine, high speed endurance testing machine such as a large number of advanced detection test equipment; At home in the industry take the lead in the new nylon 6 cord fabric production line, ensure that the tyre skeleton structure is stable and reliable. Sales for two consecutive years in the country first corn harvester tires, basic zero repair.
      \
          
    To guarantee the quality by management. Company established a strict production process control and product quality management system, adhere to the full participation of quality management, has passed the national 3 c, ISO9001, TS16949 quality management system certification, ISO14001 environmental management certification and occupational health and safety system certification, DOT certification and the United States.

    At present, the company a total of more than 460 varieties and specifications of products, basic covers the needs of all domestic agricultural equipment machinery, and exported to more than 40 countries and regions. Products not only for five), Mr Fukuda thunder, heavy industry, the wind group, luoyang yituo group and so on more than 60 famous domestic agricultural machinery manufacturers, is also the world famous enterprises in Germany klaas joint venture kele collect gold hundred million, Italy, in accordance with the law, the joint venture companies in China who's main suppliers.

• 网站首页
  • 关于振泰
  • 新闻中心
  • 产品展示
  • 企业风采
  • 市场营销
  • 企业视频
  • 联系我们
  • 新闻中心

    NewsCenter

    当前位置:首页 > 新闻中心 公司动态
    公司动态

    科技提升 技术强化 管理保障 振泰轮胎三招走活质量强企路

            \
              编者提示:今年以来,公司坚持靠产品质量赢得市场,多种新产品产销两旺,引起了各级领导和社会的广泛关注,4月14日《潍坊日报 今日高密》刊登该报记者张爱华采写的新闻《振泰轮胎三招走活质量强企路》,现全文刊登,以飨读者。   
            本报讯 (记者张爱华)一拨拨客户先后来公司洽谈业务,一只只轮胎步履匆忙地“走”向全国各地、走出国门……记者日前从山东振泰集团公司了解到,今年一季度,该公司多种产品产销两旺,个别品种甚至供不应求。公司创建16年来,始终秉承“诚信振泰、德行天下”企业精神,把提高产品质量作为首要任务,引得众多国内外客商纷至沓来。
    \
      靠科技提升质量。公司拥有自己的技术团队和产品研发系统,研发的两项子午胎技术获得国家专利,大型农用斜胶轮胎获得省高新技术奖,农业子午胎获得山东省科技厅科技进步奖,研发的85系列农用子午轮胎和农业玉米收获新机系列轮胎,被列入2014年省第一批技术创新项目。公司董事长是省绿色轮胎技术规范专家技术委员会委员,参与起草绿色轮胎技术规范;公司在已建立潍坊市技术中心的基础上,目前已申报省技术中心。
    \
      靠技术强化质量。公司拥有各种先进设备350多台套,近两年来,先后投资1.5亿元新进两台大型高档密炼机,一套领先国内斜胶行业的24工位高智能全自动配料系统,以及1730大涨力四辊压延机、高速耐久试验机等一大批尖端检测化验设备;在国内同行业中率先新上锦纶6帘布生产线,确保了轮胎骨架结构的稳定可靠。连续两年销量居全国第一的玉米收获机专用轮胎,基本零返修。
      \
          靠管理保障质量。公司建立完善了严格的生产工艺管理和产品质量管理体系,坚持全员参与质量管理,先后通过了国家3C、ISO9001、TS16949质量管理体系认证、ISO14001环境管理认证和职业健康安全体系等认证,以及美国DOT认证。
    目前,公司产品共有460多个品种和规格,基本涵盖了当前国内所有农业装备机械的需求,并出口40多个国家和地区。产品不仅为五征集团、福田雷沃重工、时风集团、洛阳一拖集团等60余家著名国内农机企业配套,还是世界知名企业德国克拉斯合资企业科乐收金亿、意大利道依茨法尔在中国的合资企业的主要供应商。