• Home
  • About Us
  • News Center
  • Products
  • Enterprise Style
  • Sales Network
  • Corporate Video
  • Contact Us
  • News Center

    当前位置:首页 > News Center Company News
    Company News

    Municipal party committee secretary of fu-sheng fan to company inspection guidan

           \
          
    Report from our correspondent: on April 10, in the afternoon, the spring breeze and the city, the sun is shining. Fu-sheng fan, director of the standing committee, secretary of municipal party committee, standing committee of municipal party committee, deputy mayor zhen-gang xu, Jiang Zhuang town party secretary kai-wen tian, secretary of the city by the letter cheng-lin wang and other leaders to visit the company inspection guidance, chairman of the board of directors of the company Qiu Yuhua fu-chang zhang, general manager and other accompanying.

    Van secretary and other leaders first came to the radial tire production line workshop, carefully watch the radial tire production situation, when he learned that at present the company radial tire production capacity, the company products include agriculture, industry, construction, forestry, light trucks, export and so on six big series inclined rubber tyres, radial tyres with agriculture, light trucks, cars, special tires and so on four big series and solid tyres, a total of more than 460 varieties and specifications, the basic covers the needs of all domestic agricultural equipment machinery, is currently the largest, most complete specifications of agricultural tyres manufacturing base, one of the top 20 national farm machinery accessories businesses, secretary of the fan is very happy, to encourage companies to beat the difficulties, to speed up the transformation development.

    In the radial tire molding workshop, secretary of the fan and other leaders view the high-spirited radial tire molding production process, as the chairman of the high detail about the company's current production and operation and future development report, and to the company under the new normal economy, stability and old products, develop new products, foster new industry growth advantages such as thinking approach to fully affirmed.

• 网站首页
  • 关于振泰
  • 新闻中心
  • 产品展示
  • 企业风采
  • 市场营销
  • 企业视频
  • 联系我们
  • 新闻中心

    NewsCenter

    当前位置:首页 > 新闻中心 公司动态
    公司动态

    市委书记范福生莅临公司检查指导工作

           \
          本报讯:4月10日下午,春风和熙,阳光明媚。市委书记市人大常委会主任范福生、市委常委副市长徐振刚、姜庄镇党委书记田开文、市经信局局长王成林等领导莅临公司检查指导工作,公司董事长邱昱华、总经理张福昌等陪同。
           范书记等领导首先来到子午胎生产线车间,认真观看子午胎生产情况,当他了解到目前公司子午胎满负荷生产,公司产品有农业、工业、工程、林业、轻卡、出口等六大系列斜胶轮胎,子午轮胎有农业、轻卡、轿车、特种胎等四大系列及实心轮胎,共460多个品种和规格, 基本涵盖了当前国内所有农业装备机械的需求,是目前国内最大、产品规格最全的农用轮胎制造基地之一,全国农机配件20强企业,范书记非常高兴,鼓励公司要力克时艰,加快转型发展。
           在子午胎成型车间,范书记等领导一边兴致勃勃的观看子午胎成型生产过程,一边详细听取了邱董事长关于公司当前生产经营和未来发展情况汇报,并对公司在经济新常态下,坚持稳定老产品,开发新产品,培育产业增长新优势等思路做法给于充分肯定。